Sweet Beulah Land
www.squireparsons.com
Home Media Photos Happenings Calendar    
< 2014 Jan 2015 Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2016 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Login
Friday, January 2
• 7:00 pm : North Beaver Baptist Church, 8000 Hwy. 163, West Jefferson, NC
Saturday, January 3
• 7:00 pm : New Hope Baptist Church, 875 Neeley's Creek Road, Rock Hill, SC
Sunday, January 4
• 10:30 am : Piedmont Baptist Church, 5870 Wright Road, Kannapolis, NC
• 6:00 pm : Second Baptist Church, 740 Rankin Ave., Mt. Holly, NC
Friday, January 9
• 7:00 pm : Cedar Creek Baptist Church, 54 Folsom Road, Adairsville, GA
Saturday, January 10
• 6:00 pm : Green's Chapel Cumberland Presbyterian Church, 811 Green's Chapel Road, Cleveland, AL
Sunday, January 11
• 10:30 am : Covenant Christian Church, 3150 Appalachian Hwy., Hokes Bluff, AL
• 6:00 pm : Pathway Baptist Church, 9754 E. Brainerd Road, Ooltewah, TN
Friday, January 16
• 7:00 pm : To Be Announced
Saturday, January 17
• 7:00 pm : To Be Announced
Sunday, January 18
• 10:30 am : Clarendon Baptist Church, 1780 Main Street, Alcolu, SC
• 6:00 pm : Big Creek Baptist Church, 820 S. Hamilton Street, Williamston, SC
Friday, January 23
• 7:00 pm : First Baptist Church, 204 Marginal Street, Cooleemee, NC
Saturday, January 24
• 6:00 pm : Beulah Christian Baptist Church, 8225 Mitchell Mill Road, Zebulon, NC
Sunday, January 25
• 10:15 am : Antioch Baptist Church, 5089 Old Whiteville Road, Lumberton, NC
• 6:00 pm : First Baptist Church, 400 N. 4th Avenue, Dillon, SC
Friday, January 30
• 7:00 pm : To Be Announced
Saturday, January 31
• 6:30 pm : Rockford Baptist Church, 9575 Hwy. 231, Rockford, AL
Southern Gospel Music by Squire Parsons