Sweet Beulah Land
www.squireparsons.com
Home Media Photos Happenings Calendar    
< 2014 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul 2015 Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2016 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Login
Thursday, July 2
• 7:00 pm : Worth Baptist Church, 4900 Campus Dr., Ft. Worth, TX
Saturday, July 4
• 7:00 pm : To Be Announced
Sunday, July 5
• 11:00 am : Glenwood Baptist Church, 155 Glenwood Baptist Church Road, Marion, NC
• 6:00 pm : Emmanuel Wesleyan Church, 3233 Yanceyville Street, Greensboro, NC
Friday, July 17
• 7:00 pm : To Be Announced
Saturday, July 18
• 7:00 pm : First Baptist Church/Runnelston, 9211 Hwy. 42, Petal, MS
Sunday, July 19
• 10:00 am : First Baptist Church/Runnelston, 9211 Hwy. 42, Petal, MS
• 6:00 pm : Richburg Baptist Church, 72 Sandy Run Road, Hattiesburg, MS
Thursday, July 23
• 1:30 pm : Southside Baptist Church, 3975 AL-77, Gadsden, AL "Oasis '15"
Friday, July 24
• 7:00 pm : First Baptist Church/Guin, 7622 US-43, Guin, AL
Saturday, July 25
• 7:00 pm : To Be Announced
Sunday, July 26
• 11:00 am -2:00 pm : Victory Baptist Church, 382 S. Main, Pontotoc, MS
• 6:30 pm : Camp Zion, 1718 MS-178, Myrtle, MS
Monday, July 27
• 7:00 pm : Valley Springs Baptist Church, 6979 Co.Rd. 437, Cullman, AL
Thursday, July 30
• 6:30 pm : Temple Baptist Church, 2200 Memorial Court, Kingsport, TN "Music Conference"
Friday, July 31
• 7:00 pm : To Be Announced
Southern Gospel Music by Squire Parsons